Product Spotlight: To The Market

I’ve been subscribed to the To The Market emails for awhile but it wasn’t until recently that I really read more about what they are about. This business is what I hope business can become!

As stated on their website, their missions is: Capture

Wow. Just WOW. We are so desensitized to what business can and should be. It shouldn’t just be about profit. You can “do good” in the world while also running a successful business. I hope you enjoy this organization as much as I do!

 

Leave a Reply

