I finished! Update: The Pan-Mass Challenge

Hello friends!

I know that it has been awhile since an update but here it is 🙂

Over August 1-2, I, along with 6,000 other riders rode the Pan-Mass Challenge. I ended up riding about 192 miles (but who’s counting) and was so honored to ride with such incredible individuals.

11825086_10205402878055355_3595855192133216824_n

Crossing the finish line was absolutely incredible! I am proud of my ability to accomplish something of this caliber and am even more honored to have ridden next to such incredible people. One person, who was passing me mind you, was a cancer survivor who had experienced an amputated foot. How amazing! This event is truly unbelievable.

I am still working towards raising my goal of $4,500 and if you would like to support this incredible cause, you can donate at http://www2.pmc.org/profile/RH0183!

To thank those of you who were praying for me, cheering for me and, ultimately, supporting me financially, here is a great video courtesy of PMC.org: https://vimeo.com/136222773

One thought on “I finished! Update: The Pan-Mass Challenge

Leave a Reply

