Chloe + Isabel

fit_300x300_watermarked-Beach-semi-annual-sale

I am pleased to announce that I am now a merchandiser for Chloe + Isabel. Their style and quality is incredible and I am so pleased to join an incredible group of people and an inspiring organization. With that being said, I want to invite you to my store! My Boutique is available through this link or by visiting http://www.chloeandisabel.com and selecting me as your merchandiser. (Shop with a Merchandiser is available in the top right corner and all you need to do is search my name!)

For those of you in Oklahoma, it would be my pleasure to partner with you in hosting a pop-up shop. Let me tell you, hostess benefits are great! (If you are interested, reach out and I’d be happy to give you more information.)

I will be hosting an online pop-up shop this month, details to be announced! In the time being, feel free to look over my favorites and any other items on the site. If you have any questions let me know! Our lifetime guarantee should be comfort enough that this product is amazing 😉

Leave a Reply

